library banner

629 Albany Shaker Road
Loudonville, New York 12211

Please call the library at (518)458-9274, or e-mail us at info@colonielibrary.org

Administration 810-0311 Business Office 810-0313
Overdues & Renewals 810-0319 Information Desk 810-0314
Programs 810-0312 Youth Services 810-0315

Administration

Richard J. Naylor, Director naylor@colonielibrary.org

Frances Small, Administrative Aide smallf@colonielibrary.org

Kim Harrington, Purchasing Clerk harringtonk@colonielibrary.org

 

Librarians

Ann-Marie Cicchinelli, Youth Services Librarian AMHelldorfer@colonielibrary.org

David Cole, Head of Youth Services coled@colonielibrary.org

Maureen DeLaughter, Young Adult Services Librarian delaughterm@colonielibrary.org

Paul Drezelo, Access Services drezelop@colonielibrary.org

Peggy Mello, Head of Technical Services peggy@colonielibrary.org

Joe Nash, Adult Collection Development and Programs nashj@colonielibrary.org


Zina Shevchik, Access Services shevchiz@colonielibrary.org

Anne Stutzman, Access Services and Interlibrary Loan stutzmana@colonielibrary.org